Home About Us Board & Executive Committee

Board & Executive Committee

Home About Us Board & Executive Committee

Board & Executive Committee

by james.runkle@drummondst.com

Chair
Sonia Dawson
chair@nyscc.org

Chair-Elect
Giorgino D. Macalino
chair-elect@nyscc.org

Treasurer
Stephen Carter
treasurer@nyscc.org

Treasurer-Elect
Mohamed Abdulla
treasurer-elect@nyscc.org

Secretary
Romelia Alina
secretary@nyscc.org

Advisor
Cathy Piterski
advisor@nyscc.org

Membership
Open Position

Program
Susanna Fernandes
fernandes.susie@gmail.com

By-Laws
Amy Marshall
amy.marshall@altana.com

Cosmetiscope Editor
Roger McMullen
roger.mcmullen@fdu.edu

Cosmetiscope Advertising
Bret Clark
rbclark@ashland.com

Social Media and Communications
Andrea Gafford
socialmedia@nyscc.org

X