Home About Us Board & Executive Committee

Board & Executive Committee

Home About Us Board & Executive Committee

Board & Executive Committee

by james.runkle@drummondst.com

Chair
Cathy Piterski
chair@nyscc.org

Chair-Elect
Sonia Dawson
chair-elect@nyscc.org

Treasurer
Mike Smith
treasurer@nyscc.org

Secretary
Romelia Alina
secretary@nyscc.org

Advisor
Marie Thadal
advisor@nyscc.org

House
Giorgino Macalino
giorgino.macalino@croda.com

Membership
Mohamed Abdulla
mohamed.abdulla@airliquide.com

Program
Steve Herman
Steveh50@optonline.net

By-Laws
Amy Marshall
amy.marshall@altana.com

Cosmetiscope Editor
Roger McMullen
roger.mcmullen@fdu.edu

Website Communications
Theresa (Reese) Phamduy
webmaster@nyscc.com

X